Latest Products http://www.sswirenettings.com Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 09:26:24 +0530 en-us http://www.sswirenettings.com Stainless Steel Wire Mesh http://www.sswirenettings.com/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm http://www.sswirenettings.com/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Uttar Pradesh, Tanvi Wire Netting is functioning as Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Cloth and Exporter & Supplier of all types of Stainless Steel Wire Meshes that are reckoned for corrosion resistance, strength and endurance. The company has significantly invested in its infrastructure and is capable of providing the Stainless Steel Wire Mesh in all qualities, sizes & grades. In fact, buyers can mention their particular requirements to the company to obtain Stainless Steel Wire Mesh in desired specifications. The company has always been resolute to keep the buyers satisfied and providing customized packaging solutions is another step in ensuring the same. Available In Dimensions 2 to 5 Mesh : Width- 4mt & Length- 29 Metres 10 to 200 Mesh : Width- 4.20mt & Length - Endless And above then 4.2 metres width order is joined through special techniques. Types Of Seam http://www.sswirenettings.com/types-of-seam.htm http://www.sswirenettings.com/types-of-seam.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 What is a seam welding ? No, its more than welding. Seaming is basically defined to weld the mesh wire to wire without any makings. These seam types basically depends upon the application and the requirement of the customer. These seams are basically done in 2 way i.e. straight seam and diagonal seam. Our seams are been done by the experts in this eld which makes the product more strong and reliable. Seaming needed highly clean environment in order to precise the skilled technicians for giving off their best performance. Spiral Dryer Screen http://www.sswirenettings.com/spiral-dryer-screen.htm http://www.sswirenettings.com/spiral-dryer-screen.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Seam http://www.sswirenettings.com/gold-seam.htm http://www.sswirenettings.com/gold-seam.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Seam http://www.sswirenettings.com/silver-seam.htm http://www.sswirenettings.com/silver-seam.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pulp Filter And Disc http://www.sswirenettings.com/pulp-filter-and-disc.htm http://www.sswirenettings.com/pulp-filter-and-disc.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Small Loop Suitable Line Paper http://www.sswirenettings.com/small-loop-suitable-line-paper.htm http://www.sswirenettings.com/small-loop-suitable-line-paper.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other technical parameter : Shrink percentage : under 135°C, <1.5%; under 150°C, <2.0%. Dimension varation : length: length<20m, error+4cm; length>20m, error+5cm; Width error  :± 1cm. Shrink percentage : <1%. Width of edging material : 3.0~4.0cm. Medium Loop Suitable for Board & Packing Paper http://www.sswirenettings.com/medium-loop-suitable-for-board-packing-paper.htm http://www.sswirenettings.com/medium-loop-suitable-for-board-packing-paper.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Large loop Suitable for Board & Packaging Paper http://www.sswirenettings.com/large-loop-suitable-for-board-packaging-paper.htm http://www.sswirenettings.com/large-loop-suitable-for-board-packaging-paper.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Screen Plate Pulp Making Machine http://www.sswirenettings.com/screen-plate-pulp-making-machine.htm http://www.sswirenettings.com/screen-plate-pulp-making-machine.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specially Designed and Coat Filter Disc http://www.sswirenettings.com/specially-designed-and-coat-filter-disc.htm http://www.sswirenettings.com/specially-designed-and-coat-filter-disc.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530